Bengaluru Bulls at Pro Kabaddi 2022

The 2022 Pro Kabaddi League season is just around the corner and teams are busy finalizing their squads. The Bangalore Bulls are one of the most successful teams in the league, having won the title twice. Here’s a look at the squad they are likely to field in the upcoming season.

In the raiding department, the Bulls will be led by Pawan Sehrawat. Sehrawat is one of the most lethal raiders in the league and has been in scintillating form over the past few seasons. He will be supported by skipper Rohit Kumar and youngster Rajat Patidar.

The Bangalore Bulls defense will be spearheaded by veteran defender Surender Nada. Nada is an experienced campaigner and will look to marshal the defense well. He will be supported by youngsters Amit Sheoran and Mohammad Taghi.

In the all-important all-rounder’s slot, the Bulls have the experienced duo of Sumit Singh and Mohit Sehrawat. Both players are capable of playing key roles in both defense and attack and will be crucial to the team’s chances of success.The Bangalore Bulls have a strong squad and will be one of the favorites to win the title in the upcoming season.

The Indian kabaddi team is all set to take on the world in the upcoming Pro Kabaddi League 2022. The team is being spearheaded by the talented and experienced Bangalore Bulls. Here is the complete list of players who will be representing the Bulls in the upcoming season.

  1. Vikash Kandola –
  2. Lal Mohar
  3. Mahendar Singh
  4. More G
  5. Neeraj Narwal
  6. Sachin Narwal
  7. Harmanjit Singh
  8. Saurabh Nandal
  9. Rajnesh
  10. Mayur Jagannath
  11. Sudhakhar Krishnat
  12. Nageshor Tharu
  13. Bharat
  14. Rohit Kumar
  15. Aman
  16. Yash Hooda
  17. Rahul katik
  18. Vinod Lachamayya


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *