Pro Kabaddi 2022 – PKL Live Score and News Updates

7 Oct 2022 – 1 Jan 2023

On October 7th, Bengaluru will host the opening of the Pro Kabaddi League’s 2022–23 season. The entire season will happen in Bengaluru, Pune, and Hyderabad. Mashal Sports in Bengaluru will host the PKL from 2022 to 2023.

Kabaddi: Le Panga / PKL today match / Yuva kabaddi live score 2022/ Live kabaddi match today 2022/ PKL live auction/ PKL schedule 2022

NammaEcity live scoring for Pro Kabaddi would make Kabaddi fans very delighted. In the prior PKL season, which took place in 2021, Dabang Delhi won the championship. In the championship game, Dabang Delhi defeated Patna Pirates and won the championship for the first time.

There will be 12 Pro Kabaddi teams competing in the PKL 2022–23, including the Bengal Warriors, Bengaluru Warriors, Haryana Steelers, Gujarat Giants, Puneri Paltan, Patna Pirates, U Mumba, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Dabang Delhi KC, Tamil Thalaivas, and Telugu Titans.

PKL History

In 2014, the Pro Kabaddi League had eight teams. The Haryana Steelers, Gujarat Giants, UP Yoddha, and Tamil Thalaivas were the four new teams that entered the competition before the fifth season.

Kabaddi has been transformed by this competition. The sport was waning in appeal, but PKL has given it a worldwide renaissance. In the past, Indian players dominated the Pro Kabaddi League, but recently, players from other countries have also excelled in the league. The PKL 2022–23 includes numerous players from outside.

PKL 2022 Format

The PKL format has not been altered by the organizers for the 2022–2023 season. Each team will compete against the other 11 teams twice in 2019.

The playoff structure has not yet been made public, but similar to 2019, the top six teams in the Pro Kabaddi 2022 points standings should advance to the next round when one team will be crowned the winner.

Pro Kabaddi Live Score

Fans can follow Pro Kabaddi Live Score/ PKL Live Score on NammaEcity or the official PKL 2022-23 website.

Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming and Broadcast Channels

PKL 2022-23 will be live on the Star Sports network. Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports First is expected to telecast the Pro Kabaddi League matches.

Fans can live stream today’s Pro Kabaddi matches on Disney+ Hotstar VIP.

Kabaddi is played in two different styles: circle style and standard style. The states of Haryana and Punjab are the main locations where Circle Style Kabaddi is played, but Standard Style Kabaddi is acknowledged and adored all over the world. The regular Kabaddi style is used for all international competitions. Traditionally, a court of 10 meters by 13 meters is divided into two teams of seven players each. Five players from each side are maintained in reserve.

The Kabaddi Federation of India (KFI) was established in 1950, and the sport’s fundamental regulations were established at an early date. The Asian Games, Asian Kabaddi Championship, Kabaddi Masters, and the Kabaddi World Cup are the most prestigious international competitions. Since it doesn’t require a large playing area and is quite inexpensive, it


Who is No 1 defender in PKL?

1. Pawan Sehrawat Bangalore Bulls
2. Arjun Deshwal. Pink Panthers
3. Maninder Singh. Bengal Warriors
4. Surender Gill. UP Yoddha

When PKL Season 9 will start?

7th October

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) Season 9’s first half will start on October 7 in Bengaluru. Verify the fixtures. Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) season nine’s first half of the schedule has been released. It will start on October 7 in Bengaluru’s Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium.

Is Pro Kabaddi 2022 started?

The 2022–23 PKL season, which will feature 12 clubs, will start on October 7 in Bengaluru.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *